Tartu Art Museum DOKUMENDIREGISTER   EESTI KEELES 
Home History Collections Contacts Marina Abramović
Kivisilla Pildigalerii
People
This form enables you to contact the personnel of the Tartu Art Museum directly via this website. Do you have any questions not already answered by this website? Then don’t hesitate to write to us.
Name:
E-mail:
Name Position Phone E-mail
Rael Artel Director +372734 1050 rael@tartmus.ee
Mare Joonsalu Head of Collection Management/Keeper of Paintings Collection +372734 1050 marejoonsalu@hotmail.com
Kadri Asmer Keeper of Prints Collection +372734 1053 kadri@tartmus.ee
Ahti Seppet Keeper of Sculpture Collection +372734 1050 ahti@tartmus.ee
Peeter Talvistu Librarian and keeper of archive +372744 1920 talvistu@gmail.com
Ago Teedema Artistic Restaurator +372734 1050 ago@tartmus.ee
Nele Ambos Conservator / project manager +372734 1050 nele@tartmus.ee
Tiiu Talvistu Curator of collections +372734 1051 tiiu@tartmus.ee
Marika Agu Curator of contemporary art +372744 1920 marika@tartmus.ee
Reeli Kõiv Head of Education Center +372744 1080 reeli_k@hotmail.com
Sirje Vestmann Chief Accountant +372734 1052 sirje@tartmus.ee
Ruta Rannu Managing Secretary +372734 1050 ruta@tartmus.ee
Peeter Kasema Head of Finances +372734 1050 peeter.kasema@tartmus.ee
Inese Viljumson 0 +372744 1080 kassa@tartmus.ee
Silva Koorits 0 +372744 1080  
Rete Leetna 0 +372744 1080  
Reet Jumorin 0 +372744 1080  
majutab
offline.ee